Keith Tisdell

A few months ago, I bought a car from a fellow named Keith. Unlike most car salesmen, Keith was very laid back, relaxed, and accommodating. Turns out he is also an actor who has appeared in several films and television shows. Through the car buying process, Keith and I became friends, and shortly thereafter he asked if I would take his new commercial headshots.

Keith Tisdell was born in Denver, Colorado and moved to L.A. to start a great life for his kids while continuing to purse his acting career. You might recognize Keith from various movies and television programs such as: Brown Sugar, He Got Game, The Life, Oz, Law & Order SVU, Third Watch, One Life to Live, and All My Children. Not only does he have experience working as an actor, he is also a proud father of four beautiful children: Dezmund, Nyah, Kyree, and Kingston. In his free time Keith enjoys either a good movie, a nice Jazz club, or maybe even a little dancing!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Keith Tisdell

  1. Keith, it’s great to put a face to someone I’ve only known as a disembodied voice on the other end of a phone conversation. I should have guessed that your talents extended beyond being a great automotive sales manager. I think Frances did a nice job on the pics. Hope they help you get some great gigs in the future. By the way, when did you get promoted to “car dealer”? Or, is that just a generic expression?

    Best of everything to you,
    Tony Iacuzzi

  2. Devin Holiday

    What’s up boy! I’m sitting with Tami Anderson from Rangely Colorado and we looked you up. You look good bro, how are things? I saw you in a movie, good job brathah!

  3. Dominique Thompson

    My name is Dominique and I’m Keith’s half sister. I’ve been searching for Keith off and on for 11 or 12 years! If u get this please give him my contact info my email addr please!

Leave a Reply

