Bronic B.

Johannesburg native, Bronic Bednarek ventured to Los Angeles three years ago to pursue his passion for music.  He fell in love with singing at a young age and has been a musician for over twenty years. His professional music career has continued to develop over the past nine years.

Q: What do you love most about performing?

A: I love the connection, expression, vulnerability, honesty and service of performing live.

Q: What are your aspirations as a musician?

A: To serve, express, enlighten, make a successful living and play full out!

Q: Which musicians do you personally admire most and why?

A: I LOVE Coldplay, John Mayer, William Fitzsimmons and Mozart because they changed my life. I love so much music!

In three words, Bronic describes his music as: “Emotional, inspired, visceral.”

Thank you, Bronic, for sharing your South African heart with us all!

Bronic also has a really cute dog named Valkerie.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Bronic B.

  1. Judy

    Frances, these photos rock. You are becoming an accomplished photographer. Congratulations! Mom

  2. Tess

    Hi Frances,

    We haven’t met, but I am a friend of Bronic from Jhb.
    I just wanted to say I love these pics and the interview.
    The tone of your pics have an almost haunting quality about them (in a good way)
    I particularly like the one with the shadows on the wall, and of Valkyrie of course!

    I also enjoyed the interview, short but insightful.

    Thanks for sharing

Leave a comment